District Working Committee of Kanu Journalists Association has been selected in Bara.

An eight-member district working committee has been selected under the coordination of Avenues Television and Rajdhani Dainik Bara’s correspondent Ajay Sah at special presence of Federation of Nepali Journalists Association State 2 member Sikendra Paswan.

The newly formed chairman Sah informed that Naresh Gupta has been elected as the vice chairman, Shrikant Gupta as the secretary, Ramesh Sah as the joint secretary and Puja Sah as the treasurer. Anil Sah, Anil Gupta and Ranju Sah have been unanimously elected as members.